Type to search


Charities can enter Workplace Giving Awards

< 1 min read

Judges has been announced for the 2017 Workplace Giving Excellence Awards.
Chaired by Kristy Muir, CEO of The Centre for Social Impact, the judges will bring considerable corporate, philanthropic, government, community and academic experience to their evaluation of entries. The judges are:
Judy Barraclough, Head of Strategy & Philanthropy, The Smith Family.
Sarah Davies CEO, Philanthropy Australia.
Carolyn Hewson, Director, BHP Billiton Limited and BHP Billiton Plc.
Kristy Muir, CEO, The Centre for Social Impact.
Tim Reddel, Group Manager, Policy Office, Department of Social Services
All employers offering Workplace Giving are eligible to participate. Categories include:

  • Best Overall Program
  • Best Launch or Refresh (Small Organisation)
  • Best Launch or Refresh (Large Organisation)
  • Best Public Sector Program

In addition, there is an Award category for charities to enter:

  • Most Innovative Charity / Employer Partnership

Entries are open until 25 August.


You Might also Like

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *