Close this search box.

The AuSAE Board

< 1 min read

The board is currently constituted by Simon Pryor (VIC), Christine Brill (ACT), Brett Wright (QLD), Jan Axe (VIC) and Les Marshall (WA). We would like to see all states and territories represented.

+ posts
Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Up