Close this search box.

APIA elects new president

< 1 min read

Other appointments to the APIA board include AJ Lucas Group Divisional Manager – Infrastructure and Pipelines Kevin Lester as the new Vice President, and Oil Search General Manager Richard Robinson as the new Treasurer.

New board members elected at APIA’s annual general meeting held in Cairns, Queensland, include Dampier Bunbury Pipeline’s Mark Cooper, OneSteel Piping Systems’ Geoff Feurtado and Fyfe’s Mark Dayman.

Cox, who is also WorleyParsons’ National Pipelines Manager, replaces Ashley Kellett, who remains on the APIA board along with APA Group’s Mick McCormack, McConnell Dowell’s Mark Twycross and Apache Energy’s Murray Durham.

Cheryl Cartwright is APIA Chief Executive, and Steve Dobbie is Business Manager.

+ posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Up