Close this search box.
Charities Community Organisations Associations

National Disability Awards 2009 – nominate now!

< 1 min read

There are five award categories in 2009:

– Minister’s Lifelong Achievement Award
– Disability Rights Young Leader Award
– Business Award
– Local Government Award
– Social Inclusion Award

For the full criteria for each award and other details go to

If you know someone you would like to nominate for a National Disability Award, but are not sure which category, email {encode=”” title=””} or phone 1800 440 385.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Up

For the latest news, delivered straight to inbox please fill in the details below